Back To Home

About SAI



Represents the solidity, power and independency of the SAI work.​


Seven Stars

Represent the seven emirates linked by a strong bond that cannot be broken.



Represents power and is considered as a part of the national heritage of the UAE. It is a symbol of the watchful and carful eye



Indicates the SAI competency related to auditing, reviewing and inspecting the records and financial statements of the auditees. The book refers to three principles governing the SAI work; Integrity, Honesty and reliability.


Follow us

Give Us Your Feedback